Robin Dennis | RE/MAX Connection

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Robin was referred to us by our listing agent in Colorado where we were living. We could not have asked for a more thoughtful, dedicated and thorough agent than Robin. She was willing to drive through winter weather to home after home in our search for the perfect one. She kept track of all the places we went, was very knowledgeable about the town or neighborhood we looked in and brought insight about the properties we viewed to our attention. She helped us through the real estate processes in New Hampshire and was happy to share her expertise from her real estate experience.
We would recommend Robin's service to anyone who is looking to relocate to New Hampshire.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2018 by sfoster176 Showed home in 2018 in East Tilton, Tilton, NH 03276.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin is a fantastic realtor. He honesty, deep fund of knowledge, and easy going manner made our selling experience a pleasant and successful one. We were under agreement at asking price within 3 days of listing. Robin took care of everything and accommodated our busy lifestyle and remote location, as she was selling our second home.

Thank you for an outstanding job, Robin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/27/2018 by ccutie Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Henniker, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin is the ultimate professional! She was all of the above! I was selling my house and could rest assure she was on top of every detail. A totally seemless transaction. Would recommend her expertise and positive attitude to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/22/2018 by drice59 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Concord, NH.
Likely to recommend

Robin is an absolutely fantastic REALTOR. I had to sell my home quickly and unexpectedly due to some tragic family circumstances, and she was the most caring and supportive advocate ever. She truly cares about her clients and treats them as friends. In fact, she has become one of my greatest friends! She has helped us both buy and sell a home and did a great job on both transactions. I would recommend her to anyone. She is professional, prompt, communicative, responsive, supportive, yet no pushover - the perfect blend to do her job. She’s just wonderful!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2018 by TriciaBaker4 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Epsom, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin has done a fantastic job in helping us to sell our condo. She not only provided us with realistic and insightful advice on preparing the unit for sale and the pricing, but also personally found the reliable vendors for maintenance tasks. She was well suited to handle the bureaucratic regulations. During the entire process, she exercised the highest level of professionalism. I will definitely hire her as my agent again and highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2017 by yxpeterson Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We engaged Robin to help us in our search for a suitable lakefront property that our expanding family (grandchildren) would enjoy for many years to come (hopefully year round). It took nearly four months for us to find and successfully land the property that met our needs and wants. Robin was with us all the way, encouraging us when we got discouraged, offering options and suggestions to help us see possibilities that were not apparent to us, searching the available listings for new prospects, offering advice based on her vast experience in real estate. We visited 15 to 20 properties with Robin, and through it all she was patient, confident, resourceful, and knowledgeable about everything to do with real estate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/28/2017 by aphallee Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Center Barnstead, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin is a consummate professional! She was honest and direct in all of dealings with us, including the professionals she recommended! She really understood the type of property we were looking for and was very active in making sure our needs were met!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by Mary Wilson Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin is wonderful to work with! She understands the local area and market trends and makes the home buying process as simple and efficient as possible. It was a pleasure working with her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/9/2017 by zuser20170525154535194 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

With Robin's guidance I closed on my home in 1 day. It was a great experience all around. She was very knowledgeable, responsive and very respectful during the entire process. I was amazed at how quickly my home sold. Robin was always there to answer any questions and walk me through each step along the way. I would recommend her with confidence to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by sarah bean5 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin is an ethical and skilled Real Estate professional. Like all home sales mine had some challenges Robin handled them with finesse and efficiency. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

Charles

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2017 by clear brooknh Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with Robin to sell a previous home and had such a great experience that I didn't hesitate when it was time to purchase a home. This time was no different than the last time, I had another great experience. At a time when homes are overpriced (in my opinion) she was so helpful with the comps and negotiating. I never felt like she suggested a price just to make a sale, quite the opposite, if the house was overpriced she was quick to say so, I just really felt she was working in my best interest. In addition, she always made herself available around my schedule and was always courteous, professional, and friendly. If you're looking for an agent to help you buy or sell, stop reading reviews and call her up, you won't be disappointed!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2017 by zuser20170804125250572 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We have moved several times in the past few years. When we tried to sell our home in 2015 we had a bad exsperiance till we met Robin. She helped us sell that home and made the exsperiance less stressful and positive. We also used Robin to purchase our nest home in 2015. She listen to what we said and helped us find the perfect home. Once again we had to move in 2017 and we used Robin to sell our home she was great through the whole process. We would definitely recommend Robin Dennis and also use her in the future if we have to move again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2017 by fieldstone21 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Sanbornton, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was excellent in marketing and selling our house in Concord. We had a very short time to sell the house and make our move (less than 60 days). Any anxiety that we had about getting this done was unfounded. Robin was effective in offering ideas that would help us get the house sold. We took her advice and spent some funds to make the house more attractive--and we are very glad to have received such professional service. If we were ever looking for a home in the Concord area, we know who we would select: Robin Dennis.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2017 by schulte home Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We were extremely happy with Robin's services!

We've bought and sold homes before, but we've never trusted and respected the advice and instincts of a realtor as much as we did with Robin.

Robin has great knowledge of the area, she has great instincts on negotiating the sale, great knowledge of financing strategies, and endless patience with our many questions. We believe that finding the perfect house, and getting that house at a great price, are a direct result of her talent and expertise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by zuser20140616205324749 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Hopkinton, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot recommend Robin highly enough. She managed to navigate both a difficult market and two picky clients (us), with grace and positivity, resourcefulness and enthusiasm. She was always accessible, and always willing to go the extra mile for us --sometimes literally. We were looking for a home from hundreds of miles away, and she was always available to check something out for us when we couldn't be around. She even took videos and uploaded them to YouTube so we could see them easily! She quickly learned our preferences and taste, and we trusted her implicitly. After a search of several months we are in a house we love, thanks to Robin. We will always be grateful to her for what she has done for us (and we miss her now that we aren't texting her multiple times every day). ?

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by megan margaret Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Hopkinton, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was fantastic! She was professional, sold our home quickly, and even went the extra mile in helping facilitate our mail away closing for our new house in Tampa. I would wholeheartedly recommend her for any/all realtor services!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by user0270167 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were looking to purchase our first home and we were nervous about the whole process! It all seemed very overwhelming. I researched through lots of realtors, and once I found Robin I knew she was the realtor for us!! She had so many positive reviews, and we loved that she stayed in touch with her clients after the home process was completed. She really took the time to answer my many questions, and directed me to good websites for research. She also got us in touch with our mortgage company once she found out what type of mortgage we were looking for. She really took the time to get to know us, the type of home we were looking for, and the amount of "work" we were looking to do on the our first home. She completely took our work schedules into consideration, and would a plan as many showing as possible. She always took our feedback seriously, and put it towards the next round of homes she showed us. We would often email different homes back and forth and she was always very prompt in responding to my many, many emails! She even helped us understand the mortgage process, gave us great questions to ask, and helped us with the paperwork from beginning to end. We worked closely together for about 6 months before we found our perfect home! She was sure to take a picture of us with our sold sign, and we have been in touch since then! We are getting settled in now and are so happy we had Robin through this process! We are very grateful for all that she did for us and can guarantee she will do the same for you!! Thank you Robin!!
Jen and Brad

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2017 by Jennifer Park Bought a home in 2017.
Highly likely to recommend

From initial contact to closing Robin was thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The market helped make this an easy sale, but I was particularly pleased that Robin was very good at keeping communication clear between buyer and seller. When I had questions I got answers - complete answers - quickly. Having watched a friend deal with erratic communication during her house sale, and seeing the unnecessary frustration it introduced into a sometimes-difficult process, I really appreciated Robin's clear and open communication.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2017 by dmudge123 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Boscawen, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

After interviewing 5 realtors, I made a the decision to work with Robin and have been extremely happy with my choice. What set her apart from the other realtors was her knowledge and timing of the local market, and her responsiveness to calls, texts, and emails. I also appreciated her upfront and honest approach. She always told me what I needed to hear, not necessarily what I wanted to hear.

I felt that Robin always had my best interest in mind and helped me negotiate through a multiple bid situation. Her knowledge and skill were reassuring and I would (and have) recommended her to friends!

Great job Robin and thank you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2017 by mikebradley187 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Webster, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was highly professional and persistent in helping us sell our land in NH. She was always responsive and answered our questions. She did a great job on the listing, including a very descriptive video.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2017 by kcsigi Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Melrose Highlands, Melrose, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was great to work with for both buying our new home and selling our old one. She was very responsive and was always available by phone, email, or text. We were happy to have an agent with a lot of experience and she was very helpful in getting us through the closing process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/5/2017 by jenn riordan Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Bow, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Over a period of 2 years, from 2011-2013, my wife and I had the great fortune of having Robin as our Real Estate Agent. We looked at many houses, and Robin was so helpful, patient, professional and instructive as we went through the complex and challenging process of finding that right home for us. And this is a key point: Robin helps people find homes, not just buy houses. She cares about her clients, guides them to the best place, and in this respect has remained our friend even 4 years after closing. Robin is there for her clients, from start to finish, and even after. I recommend her highly for whatever sort of real estate needs one might have. She is just the best. Thanks Robin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2017 by stanley kowalski Bought a home in 2013 in Concord Heights, Concord, NH 03301.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was great. She followed through quickly and was very available for potential buyers regarding scheduling showings and keeping us apprised of their interest and/or questions. I would definitely use Robin again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/22/2017 by benlevey0 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Webster, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was able to immediately pick up on the types of housing I was most interested in, then was able to set up batches of showings which worked very conveniently in my otherwise busy schedule. She was able to move very quickly on several offers in a very hot housing market, and her attention to detail was invaluable when my offer was accepted. Robin was very patient with me through my first home buying experience and was instrumental in making the whole process as straight-forward as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2017 by zuser20151215101443086 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Dover, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was absolutely wonderful to work with throughout the process of selling the house. She is very professional, responded quickly to any messages I sent her, and knows the area well. A relative of mine had passed away and left their house to me, but I live across the country and only had limited time to be there in person. Robin was a tremendous help in not only listing and selling the house (which happened very quickly!), but also in getting the house ready to sell, which was a big task, especially in my situation. She spent the time to explain things and answer my questions, and was there to meet with people for repairs and cleaning, etc., while I was away and couldn't do things myself. She was incredibly proactive about everything and made sure that the house was in great shape for listing. As someone who has never owned or sold a home before and didn't know anything about the process, I was very grateful that she was working with me. I could not have done this without her and was very glad to have someone there. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2017 by jip16 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Loudon, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin is a very professional, articulate and detailed real estate agent. My family and friends have hired Robin in the past and we could not be more pleased. I would recommend Robin to anyone who wants great service and wonderful results.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2017 by jf5645 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

The smartest thing I did when deciding to buy a new house was to choose Robin as my buyers agent. I can not begin to tell you how lucky we were to find her. Buying a house is not easy. You need someone who is looking out for you and that can take it when you need to vent. Robin is 1000% that person. We were involved in a situation where the seller was being represented by another agent from Robin's office. That didn't matter one bit to Robin. She was our agent and represented us with the same passion and aggression (when needed) as if she was going against a bitter rival. You too will see that choosing Robin as your agent is the smartest thing you'll do when it's time to buy a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/14/2017 by zuser20140224061538505 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin worked with me as a buyer's agent for over a year to find just the right house for my family, we looked at a lot of houses! I wasn't sure exactly what I was looking for, she helped me to narrow and focus my search. Her knowledge of the local neighborhoods was really helpful and she was able to point out both things that add value in a house, such as gas heat, as well as potential trouble down the road, ex. signs of old water damage. She was always easy to reach and scheduled showings quickly. She had strong negotiating skills and her recommendations for offers were spot on. I had bid on a few houses in a very competitive market, her figures came in right at the selling price.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/12/2017 by KACRN3 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was thoughtful, knowledgeable and supportive in my search for a home. I would recommend her whole heartedly for anyone searching for that next house to call home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/2/2017 by hopeplavin Showed home in 2016 in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a wonderful experience working with Robin. One of the things we appreciate about her is that she reserves any indication of her impression of a home until you ask for it. She is super responsive and provided much needed guidance throughout the process of buying our first home.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2017 by katherine arnols1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Weare, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was such a pleasure to work with! As first time home sellers she helped walk us through each and every step, as well as help us find our next dream home. She was always prompt to answer any question we had and her advice was always knowledgeable. We highly recommend you work with Robin for your home buying and/or selling needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/20/2017 by Suz7699 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We moved to NH from IND and had zero knowledge of the area. Robin listened to our wants and needs and showed us a variety of houses. We decided on one and started the negotiation processes.

Due to our bank and other factors, there were several bumps in the road that were frustrating and time consuming. Robin walked us through each step, explaining each process and helping us through everything with extreme patience and understanding. We called her dozens of times with seemingly simple questions and each time she was happy to answer our inquiries.

At closing, Robin was helpful answering our questions about some of the paperwork. After closing, Robin has continued to follow up with us and ensure we were happy with our purchase, including helping us find out or electric and gas companies!

The entire process was so much easier with Robin helping us along. I would and will recommend using Robin Dennis for any and all real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by eeash01 Bought a home in 2016 in Barnstead, NH 03218.
Highly likely to recommend

Having contracted with Robin as buyer's agent, I affirm all the complimentary attributes the reader will find elsewhere in these reviews: her knowledge, competence, diligence, and patience among them. I would like to expand upon one and add another from my personal experience. In addition to showing me houses she had picked, Robin readily agreed to show me houses of my own choosing which I felt met my criteria. At first I wondered why she had not taken this initiative. In no instance – not one – did my own choices actually meet my criteria. As my trust in her grew, I realized Robin knew not only the market and individual houses. She also knew what I wanted, and I soon realized that any house she chose to show me was worth my consideration.

The house I finally bought involved dual agency. I had read up on this concept, enough to become acquainted with the view that this arrangement generally benefits only the agent. It was not the situation I had hoped for. I struggled to see how one agent could aggressively yet fairly navigate a sale for both buyer and seller.

And yet Robin did just this. The words “compassionate” and “empathetic” are probably seldom used to describe real estate transactions. They may even be understood by many to be counterproductive to aggressive representation. Given my experience I would add them to the others in describing Robin's excellent representation. When buyer and seller feel fairly treated, that is one thing. When buyer, seller, and agent also become long term friends, that is something beyond professional excellence. Well done, Robin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/28/2016 by billingsmn5 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

As a 1st time home buyer I was very nervous and not sure how/where to start. Robin took her time to explain the process and thing to expect. Answered any questions I had. She help ease my nerves and make the experience enjoyable. I couldn't of made it through this whole process with out her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2016 by niffie78 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was a pleasure to work with I was impressed with her knowledge of New Hampshire and her timely responses to emails or phone calls. She was very helpful when the property I was interested in purchasing had a problem with the water she had the water issue taken care of before I closed on the property and it didn't cost me anything.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2016 by acdc188 Bought a home in 2016 in North Weare, Weare, NH 03281.
Highly likely to recommend

I am a real estate professional and lawyer with more than 20 years of experience dealing with real estate, brokers, agents, etc. on both the residential and commercial leasing, sale and acquisition sides. I've dealt with many brokers in New Hampshire over the years in varying contexts from licensing agencies, to listings, to serving as a buyer broker.

I find Robin competent, responsive, smart (and funny). She does what she says when she says with a unique patience and style. She's honest, diligent and knowledgeable about the local market. I have referred her to friends and colleagues and all of them have been pleased with her work.

We're now looking for our next residential deal. The last one I concluded was complicated but the deal closed (even though her commission on this one was small) and she saw it through to conclusion. Robin is a credit to her firm and the industry.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/12/2016 by nhfaheys Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

When I first contacted Robin, it was only to lay the groundwork for the eventual decision to sell our home. She provided all we needed to know and then some..respecting the fact that we were not yet ready to make that big decision. By spring various circumstances came into play and we contacted her again…and from that day until the closing, she was there all the way for us, with necessary and timely advice…never any pressure! I would have NO reservations about recommending Robin, and would be happy to answer any further questions>

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2016 by sismoffett30 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin did an excellent job helping us find our first house! We were on a small budget, but I never felt we were 2nd tier to her. She always made time for us, listened, got us into view houses quickly, and was great at answering the many questions we had. The market in our range was pretty slim, but while she was realistic with us, she was also very patient and optimistic about finding the right place. When we found our house, she made time right away to write up an offer, which got ours in ahead of 3 more that came the next morning! I feel like Robin is the perfect blend of professional and personable. She was trustworthy, competent and helpful through the whole process. We were so grateful we found her and would recommend her to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2016 by mh fjeldsted Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin did a fantastic job! She made the entire process easy and efficient. She remembered all the small details and assisted any way she could. She helped me find the perfect home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/10/2016 by pcameron63 Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Ms. Dennis represented me in the sale of my home and property in Weare, NH. She was always accessible. Her good humor and professional demeanor were superb and helped sell my property quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing her services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/6/2016 by ursusmaximus9 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Weare, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin was very upfront, and also honest when discussing certain properties and certain limitations I had been exposed to in the real estate world. Never did I realize how much and what was really involved in buying and finding something that was a good fit for me and what I needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2016 by crm121531 Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Suncook, NH.
Likely to recommend

Robin worked with me for 6 months to sell my house in Boscawen. Even through one of the worst winters, she was bringing in several prospective buyers. At times, more than one a day! She was knowledgable about current design trends and knows what sells and she helped me make some needed updates, while also retaining the charm of my older home. The closing process was very exciting, as we had two bids going at once! All ended well and Robin's expertise made the sale, for me, the seller, about as stress free as it could be.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2016 by Lisab0371 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We used Robin to sell our home in Northifeld NH, we interviewed 5 realtors and chose Robin and are very pleased we did she made selling a home experience less stressful and was always their to answer any of our questions. We sold our home for asking price and moved south it did not work out for us so on our way back to NH we called Robin and she helped us buy our new home just what we where looking for she really listen to our needs in finding our new place. As well as giving us good in put on the areas we where looking, she listen to what we wanted in the home and land and price we could not find that in the realtors we used in the south. We tell our friends that are looking to call Robin and we would highly recommend her as well as use her for any future adventures we may accrue.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2016 by dsweethart44 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Sanbornton, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin Dennis was a joy to work with both selling and buying our homes. We sold our last home in 10 hours for full price and the house before that sold in a week for $10,000 above selling price with multiple offers. She was professional, positive and upbeat and knew the housing market for both buying and selling a home. She was very professional, upbeat and we felt she always had our best interests in mind. She has excellent knowledge of real estate and that makes for a smoother transition for the final outcome. Robin went above and beyond. We highly recommend Robin for your next home purchase or the sale of your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2015 by balesk56 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Hooksett, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We absolutely loved working with Robin, and we'd recommend her to anyone and everyone! We worked with her for a period of four or five months, from January through April 2015. She helped us buy our first home, and we are very pleased with it. Hire her; you will not be disappointed!

Some of the best things about Robin are:

1. Responsiveness: She is very quick to respond to questions and concerns, and will make time to listen to you as a client.

2. Communication: Robin is an excellent communicator. Throughout the process, she kept us up-to-date on everything that was going on. She also clearly explained the processes that happen - essential for first-time buyers.

3. Reassurance: It is common for home buyers and sellers to freak out at various points in the process. Robin is very reassuring and calm; just what everyone needs.

4. Contacts: Robin has a contact in everything you could ever need! From carpet fitters to handymen, to mortgage consultants, she knows the best people, and helped us out on numerous occasions.

5. Honesty: We looked at a lot of homes, and thought we were being very picky. Robin told us her honest opinion on every home we looked at. It is clear she wants her clients to get into a home that they love, not one they think is just okay. Even on the home we bought, she pointed out some things to consider. We never felt pressured, ever.

6. Dealings with other REALTORS: Robin was very respectful and worked well with all of the other REALTORS she dealt with. We appreciated that a lot, since it made for a smooth transaction.

7. Caring: Robin genuinely cares about people. She made time to get to know us and our kids, and was always so patient with us, even when we were looking at a lot of homes in one day, dragging our whining kids with us. She pretty much became part of our family!

8. Overall professionalism: Robin is very professional. The way she conducts business is exemplary. She holds qualifications that are not held by many in the field, and this additional education shows clearly in her work.

We were recommended to her by a family member who is also a REALTOR, and we could not have picked someone better. And she makes great cupcakes!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2015 by TriciaBaker4 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Epsom, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Despite the difficulty to find the right RE broker, I can attest that my experience with Robin Dennis has been phenomenal. I first interviewed Robin to find out that she has a great expertise in her domain. Robin took all the steps needed to represent me as the Seller and even took the extra mile to accommodate me and make sure my expectations are met amid the shaky housing market.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/3/2015 by 4lisalane Sold a Apartment home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I purchased our home last year, and we had an excellent experience with Robin! While I may be biased as she is my mom, I can say that she treated us the same way she treats everyone she works with. She is very thoughtful and listens to what her clients want to help them find the right home! She is kind, honest, and works hard keeping your best interest in mind. I grew up in Concord, so I know that she has a vast knowledge of the area and can answer any question you have. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy (or sell) a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2015 by rdennis445 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

Robin Dennis was extremely helpful in negotiation unexpected zoning issues with the City. She assisted is preparing handout materials for presentation to the Zoning Board Authority, attended the meeting and testified on our behalf. She was always responsive in answering our questions and gave us the benefit of her experience and advice through the negotiation process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/18/2015 by beckywillrun Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Concord, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We had some other realtors and while most were nice and meant well, their follow through was weak and or their knowledge of the area was limited. Robin was referred to us as a go-getter who eats and sleeps real estate. She does. We not only had our house for sale but also subdivided our property of which the land she sold as well. The land was a nightmare from the beginning. Robin put in unbelievable hours coordinating with an attorney to get facts and iron out issues as they arose. Far beyond the scope of work we felt any other realtor would extend themselves. One thing I made clear was we wanted feedback, constant. Robin came through with that as well. Rarely was there a need to call her. We would have her again without a blink of an eye. Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2015 by claudieburke Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Loudon, NH.
Highly likely to recommend

We could not have asked for a better person to help us sell our home. Robin was fair, honest and supportive every step of the way. She offered advice and guidance on how to prepare our home for sale, did great research on the market to provide solid comps and worked hard to position our house in the market.
Robin worked quickly and made us feel like we were her only client. She was willing to talk or follow up whenever we needed her. Even when our home hit a few bumps during the selling process, Robin was quick to provide alternatives, resources and assistance. I honestly could not think of a better partner to help us navigate the stressful and emotional world of real estate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2015 by Sarah Kelsea Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Pembroke, NH.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.